About us > Who is who

Who is who

Pete Milbery

President
pmilbery@neutrikusa.com

Chris Neethling

Chief Sales Officer
cneethling@neutrikusa.com

Bryan Sherrel

Finance Director
bsherrel@neutrikusa.com

Janet Tufo

Marketing & Communications Manager
jtufo@neutrikusa.com

Sarah Tallman

Marketing Coordinator
stallman@neutrikusa.com

Tom Chudyk

Sales Director
tchudyk@neutrikusa.com

Ray Puzerewski

Regional Manager - Central
rpuzerewski@neutrikusa.com

Robin Fraser

National Sales Manager
Lighting & Signage
rfraser@neutrikusa.com

Stacy Kaskon

National Sales Manager – MI
skaskon@neutrikusa.com

Jeffrey Lowe

National Sales Manager 
Broadcast & Professional Video
jlowe@neutrikusa.com

Fred Morgenstern

Product Director
fmorgenstern@neutrikusa.com

Patrick Newsome

Warehouse Manager
pnewsome@neutrikusa.com

David Kuklinski

Applications Manager
dkuklinski@neutrikusa.com

Mark Boyadjian

Applications Manager
mboyadjian@neutrikusa.com

Ingrid Shytle

Supply Chain Manager
ishytle@neutrikusa.com

Nikki Baird

Accounting Specialist
nbaird@neutrikusa.com

 

Cathy Tamke

Senior Account Manager - West
ctamke@neutrikusa.com

Jason Garrett

Account Manager - East
jgarrett@neutrikusa.com

Amy Moscardini

Account Manager -
Central and Southeast

amoscardini@neutrikusa.com

 

Brian Rieland

Warehouse Assistant
brieland@neutrikusa.com

Melvin Miller

Warehouse Assistant
mmiller@neutrikusa.com